Broadcast – ”Berberian Sound Studio”


LP, Album | UK | 2013 | (5/5)

Артикул: 4158094m5s5 Категорія: Позначок: , , , ,


A1 A Breeze Through The Burford Spur
Effects – Christer Melén 0:36
A2 The Equestrian Vortex1:21
A3 Beautiful Hair1:00
A4 Malleus Maleficarum 0:45
A5 Mark Of The Devil0:40
A6 Confession Modulation0:27
A7 Monica’s Fall 0:24
A8 Teresa’s Song (Sorrow)0:58
A9 The North Downs Dimension1:05
A1 0Collatina Is Coming1:22
A1 1Such Tender Things
Effects – Christer Melén 0:47
A1 2Teresa. Lark Of Ascension3:37
A1 3Monica’s Burial (Under The Junipers)
Edited By [Montage] – Christer Melén. Peter Strickland
Effects – Colin Potter. Steven Stapleton 1:00
A1 4Found Scaled. Found Drowned0:56
A1 5Monica (Her Parents Have Been Informed)0:57
A1 6The Fifth Claw
Effects – Christer Melén
Effects [Howling] – Katalin Ladik 1:26
A1 7Saducismus Triumphatus
Effects [Clock Recording] – Peter Strickland 0:32
B1 The Gallops1:04
B2 They’re Here. They’re Under Us 0:23
B3 Collatina. Mark Of Damnation1:37
B4 Treatise1:02
B5 A Goblin
Effects – Christer Melén 0:32
B6 The Equestrian Library0:54
B7 The Serpent’s Semen
Effects – Steven Stapleton 0:06
B8 Burnt At The Stake1:33
B9 All Chiffchaffs0:31
B1 0The Curfew After The Massacre0:30
B1 1Poultry In Mind
Effects – Tim Kirby 0:24
B1 2The Sacred Marriage1:12
B1 3Valeria’s Burial (Under The Fort)0:54
B1 4Edda’s Burial (Under The Clumps)0:41
B1 5The Game’s Up 0:37
B1 6It Must’ve Been The Magpies0:48
B1 7The Dormitory Window0:58
B1 8Anima Di Cristo 0:31
B1 9His World Is My Shed0:49
B2 0Collatina’s Folly0:47
B2 1Here Comes The Sabbath. There Goes The Cross
Effects – Tim Kirby 0:32
B2 2Our Darkest Sabbath3:08

Додаткова інформація



Название альбома

''Berberian Sound Studio''


Warp Records

Количество пластинок




Дата релиза


Состояние пластинки


Состояние обложки